Dynamic Soundtrack Episode 023: Sonic the Hedgehog’s 20th Anniversary

Running time: 2:21:55

Sonic the Hedgehog
Title Screen, Green Hill Zone, Marble Zone, Star Light Zone, Dr. Robotnik's Theme, Special Stage, Ending, and Sonic Has Passed...
Composed by Masato Nakamura
Sonic the Hedgehog 2
Title, Emerald Hill Zone, Chemical Plant Zone, Hill Top Zone, Mystic Cave Zone, Death Egg Zone, Mystic Cave Zone (2 Players), Special Stage, Hidden Palace, Credits, and Success
Composed by Masato Nakamura
Sonic CD
Palmtree Panic (Present), Palmtree Panic (Present) (US Version), Palmtree Panic (Good Future), Palmtree Panic (Bad Future), Robotnik, Opening (Original Version), Sonic Boom, and Zone Clear
Composed by Sonic Team
Sonic 3
Title Screen, Data Select Screen, Angel Island Zone Act 1 & 2, Carnival Night Zone Act 1, Special Stage, Act 1 Boss Theme, and Credits
Composed by Sonic Team
Sonic & Knuckles
Title Screen, Mushroom Hill Zone Act 1, Flying Battery Zone Act 1 & 2, Sandopolis Zone Act 1 & 2, Gunball Machine Bonus Stage, Staff Credits, and Act Cleared
Composed by Sonic Team
Sonic Spinball
Toxic Cave
Composed by Howard Drossin
Sonic the Fighters
Mushroom Hill ~ Come on Mr. Sonic and Casino Night ~ Here We Go!
Composed by Maki Morrow and Takenobu Mitsuyoshi
Sonic Adventure
Introduction...featuring "Open Your Heart", Mt. Red: A Symbol of Thrill, Red Hot Skull, Windy and Ripply, Funky Groove Makes U Hot!, Sweet Punch...For Hedgehog Hammer, and Event Fanfare for Dr. Eggman
Composed by Fumie Kumatani, Jun Senoue, Kenichi Tokoi, Jun Senoue, and Masaru Setsumaru
Sonic Adventure 2
Main Riff for Sonic Adventure 2, Keys the Ruin, Soarin' Over the Space, Kick the Rock!, A Ghost's Pumpkin Soup, and 34° N, 12° E
Composed by Atsushi Kosugi, Fumie Kumatani, Tomoya Ohtani, Jun Senoue, Heigo Tani, and Kenichi Tokoi
Virtual Sonic
Chaos Jam, Return to the Toxic Caves, and Sonic & Knuckles Theme
Composed by Howard Drossin
Sonic the Hedgehog REMIX
Sonic Stream
Composed by Masafumi Nakao and O-Gata
Sonic the Hedgehog: The Sound of Speed
A, B, C, Start! and Shifting Island
Composed by halc, OA, Insixfour, and ProtoDome
Download the album for free at the project's page

Click on the box art for a larger size.

Thanks for listening!


This entry was posted in Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.